Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Let's do this! Another Collection of Sexy, Snarky Fun in the Magic & Mayhem Universe!


Looking for some awesome entertainment?

Robyn Peterman, the amazeballs author of the Magic and Mayhem Universe, keeps this entertainment train running with hilariously romantic tales. And, of course, with the universe-expanding stories of laughter and love, the sexy, snarky fun keeps on growing. Over the last couple of years, several authors have joined Robyn in her universe and not just written one story, they've written a collection of stories (I can't believe I've written enough to make two collections now).  And, now, you can own a box set of each series. We're excited to offer this to the fans (and the curious) of the Magic and Mayhem Universe. Check them all out!

See the awesomeness for yourself at https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/collections/
Switching Hour  ~ FREE -  https://robynpeterman.com/magic-mayhem-series/
Boone Brux – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/boone-brux/
Teresa Gabelman – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/teresa-gabelman/
Renee George – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/renee-george/
Cherie Marks – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/cherie-marks/
Lissa Matthews – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/lissa-matthews/
Donna McDonald – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/donna-mcdonald/
Monette Michaels – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/monette-michaels/
Isabel Micheals – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/isabel-micheals/
Julia Mills – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/julia-mills/
Virginia Nelson – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/virginia-nelson/
Kate Richards – https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/kate-richards/

 Magic & Mayhem Universe Collections Link