Monday, October 22, 2018

A Jinx Leads This Beauty into the Magic and Mayhem World!

What happens when your luck runs out? Ivy Nyx is about to find out.

Ivy Nyx is one hot golfing witchy woman, but lately, her game is just a little bit off somehow. Nothing is going right, and she's starting to believe she must be jinxed.

Zayn Gray is a warlock on the edge. The strong magic he represses inside him is about to explode now that his only method of release has been taken from him. It doesn't help that the beauty who snuck into his garden always brings out the beast in him.

Golf links, flirty winks, and an untimely jinx--who knew playing around could be so tricky for this Beauty and the Jinx?




Magic and Mayhem for Everyone!

Robyn explains it best:

"I’m so excited I could squeeeeeeeeee!
What is the Magic and Mayhem Universe, you may ask?
Well, let me explain…
It’s basically fan fiction written by some amazing authors that I stalked and blackmailed! KIDDING! I was lucky and blessed to have some brilliant authors say yes! They have written brand new stories using my world and some of my characters. And let me tell you…the results are hilarious!
The books are available worldwide and will soon be in print.
There will be two launches a year filled with smexy, witchy, shifty, magical fun!
So here it is! Blast off with us into the Magic and Mayhem Universe. Side splitting books by fantabulous authors! Check out each and every one. You will laugh your way to a magical HEA!
xoxo Robyn"

So...a brand new crop of books are releasing today, and they're all sexy, snarky fun! Check them out!

AUTHORS AND WEBSITE LINKS below

Mina Carter https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/mina-carter/
Teresa Gabelman https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/teresa-gabelman/
Renee George https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/renee-george/
Cate Lawley https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/cate-lawley/
Cherie Marks https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/cherie-marks
Lissa Matthews https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/lissa-matthews/
Donna McDonald https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/donna-mcdonald/
Monette Michaels https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/monette-michaels/
Wren Michaels https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/wren-michaels/
Isabel Micheals https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/isabel-micheals/
Julia Mills https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/julia-mills/
Virginia Nelson https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/virginia-nelson/
Kate Richards https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/kate-richards/
Angela Roquet https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/angela-roquet/
Jordan K. Rose https://magicandmayhemuniverse.com/jordan-k-rose/

Happy Reading!Cherie

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Magic & Mayhem is Back, Baby!

So, earlier this year, I got an exciting offer. The all-time, amazing Robyn Peterman, whose books are such sexy, snarky fun, asked if I'd like to go on the next, great adventure with the Magic and Mayhem Universe. My reaction: just call me a Twinkie, baby, because I'm going to be here forever!  Now, we're going WIDE!

As a result, along with some other fantabulous authors, I have re-released my crazy, wonderful stories in the Wicked Hearts book series, Wicked Is As Wicked Does, Show Me the Wicked, and There's No Place Like Wicked. Get ready for some Magic and Mayhem because it's going to be a wild and wonderful ride you won't want to miss.

See the awesomeness for yourself at www.magicandmayhemuniverse.com
Oh! And don't miss out on the fun and prizes https://www.facebook.com/magicmayhemuniverse!


Take a look at the crazy, wonderful lot of them on:
MMU author website page links
~~~~~
~~~~~~
~~~~~~
~~~~~~
~~~~~
~~~~~~~
~~~~~~
~~~~~~
~~~~~~
~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~

Monday, March 5, 2018

Gift Cards, Free Books, an #Instafreebie, and a New Release of The Dragon Next Door





Love reading & reviewing? Like finding new authors?

Wanna join a review team/street team?

We have almost 20 authors of varying genres who would love to find new readers! Why join a team? (Or lots of teams?) There are so many perks...like FREE books, advanced notice of sales, giveaways, and new releases. Let's not forget the swag and signed books so many authors give to their team as a reward for the support.

Give it a try!

Join some teams and be entered to win

$200 in Amazon Gift Cards!

Participating Authors:

Ashlee Price | Cherie Marks | Chiquita Dennie | Darcy Delany | Debra Elise | Emmi Rue | Juliana Haygert | Kate Kisset | Melissa Stevens | S.L. Sterling | S.R. Watson | Sammi Franks | Skye Jordan | Stephanie Witter | Sydney Aaliyah Michelle | Taige Crenshaw & McKenna Jeffries & Talia Carmichael

Enter to win!

http://lovekissedbookbargains.com/2018/03/02/march-grow-team-giveaway/

↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭



Are you a voracious reader? Are you in need of a book-boyfriend? Are you looking for a toe-curling romance? Do you feel like there are not enough of 'your kinda of books' out there?

Well, fear not. Fantasia Book World is the prelude to bringing all of your fantasies to a soaring high. Welcome to the repository of Romance eBooks all available for free. Download as many as you want. What do you have to do: Just choose your book and sign up to have it delivered to either your email or your Kindle depending on the platform on which it is hosted.


↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭


Vampires. Dragons. Fairy Tales. Demon Hunters. 
Ohhh myyyy. 


This Instafreebie giveaway has 20 free books just waiting for you to download and read.

↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭↭


Roxy Elliot is fed up with her non-existent love life. She is dying to turn in her V-card, but no matter how often she throws herself at a man, it never goes anywhere. If she didn't know any better, she might think she was cursed. Now, though, she's just been tapped to take her turn as the caretaker of the family business--a safehouse that caters to paranormal beings. She knows nothing about their next client, but the minute she sees him, she knows she's in trouble.

Donovan Warren is a battle-worn dragon who has danger on his trail. He needs a safehouse, and he needs it now, but the minute he meets the caretaker, he recognizes the risk. She's a maiden, and everyone knows dragons can't resist maidens. What everyone doesn't know--it's a dragon's lust that makes him lose control. Now, he has to resist the beautiful temptation of a woman who drives him to distraction in order to keep them both safe.

Yet, when someone…or something…threatens Roxy, Donovan soon finds himself embroiled in a situation he never saw coming. Thanks to a promise to a purple-haired pixie, he will fight to the death to protect the maiden who could be his destruction...or his salvation…as he becomes the Dragon Next Door.